PSEC is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been selected for recognition at the annual PSEC Engineer of the Year Awards Banquet to be held on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at the Museum of Flight:

Academic Engineer of the Year – Professor Marc O. Eberhard, Ph. D., University of Washington, (SEAW)

Government Engineer of the Year – Jeffrey A. Lundt, PE, Wastewater Treatment Division of the King County Department of Natural Resources and Parks, (ASCE)

Kenneth W. Porter Award – Dana Day, The Boeing Company, (SWE)

K-12 STEM Engineering Teacher of the Year – Elana Slagle, Starfish Education, (AIAA)

Young Engineer of the Year – Grace Lefebure, The Boeing Company, (SWE)

Professional Engineer of the Year – David B. Swanson, PE, SE, Reid Middleton, Inc., (ASCE and SEAW)